TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) with Chris - "The Psychological Benefits of Nature!"

Updated: May 31

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Nature!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Nature!"


Nature heals.


Just a walk in the woods or a stroll by the beach on a sunny morning can awaken the innermost feelings of happiness and peace.


The benefits of staying close to nature are diverse. We can enjoy the positive effects of connecting to the environment at all levels of individual well-being. Join Chris TONIGHT to see how:


1. Nature Impacts Health


2. Nature Improves Psychological Well-Being


3. Spiritual Enhancement


Just by being outdoors and using all our senses to appreciate nature, we can be more mindful of the present, gain emotional resilience, and combat stress with more vitality.


We become naturally immune to anxiety, emotional ups and downs, and thought blocks, thereby feel more lively and energetic than before.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 31 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com