TONIGHT's WFL - "How Do PTSD Service Dogs" With Special Guest Nicole Lanahan!

Updated: Jun 27

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and special guest Nicole Lanahan, Executive Director of Got Your Six Support Dogs for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support Community Service.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!

Warriors for life (WFL) - "How do PTSD Service Dogs help?"

TONIGHT's Topic: "How Do PTSD Service Dogs help?"


Tune in TONIGHT for a great presentation on Service Dogs and how they will help veterans and first responders with PTSD.


GOT YOUR SIX SUPPORT DOGS

https://gotyoursixsupportdogs.org


Is committed to providing specialized service dogs to veterans and first-responders suffering from post traumatic stress disorder and/or sexual trauma. Their mission is to help these men and women regain their lives through the healing power of dogs.


Nicole Lanahan, Executive Director,

Got Your Six Support Dogs


Nicole is the Executive Director of Got Your Six Support Dogs--a registered 501(c)3 dedicated to training and placing PTSD service dogs with veterans and first-responders at zero cost to the recipient. In addition to her twenty years of dog training experience, Nicole holds a degree in Organizational Leadership and a minor in Fundraising. She lives in the St. Louis metro east with her husband, daughter, five dogs, and thirty chickens.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 27 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Special Guest Nicole Lanahan will be your Co-host TONIGHT and are inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

 

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com