TONIGHT "The Topic Box" - Warriros for Life (WFL) with Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson

Updated: Jun 16

Join Veteran and Retiree SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT for "The Topic Box" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.

Warriors for Life (WFL) "The Topic Box"

TONIGHT: "The Topic Box"


Let's get ready to hit the virtual road TONIGHT, 06/10/2020, as I will be, once again, facilitating the "The Topic Box" Wednesday support group. These are just a few of the topics that may or may not be chosen by you, as you join me for this one hour of discussion. Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life "The Topic Box" – Wednesday (TONIGHT), 10 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Warriors for Life (WFL) & The Topic Box!"


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com