TONIGHT "Topic Box!" - Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran Rick Williamson!

Updated: May 27

Join Rick Williamson each Wednesday night for the "Topic Box" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support. TONIGHT, 27 May 2020 will be Rick's first WFL presentation, so you don't miss TONIGHT!

"The Topic Box!" Photo by Rick Williamson

TONIGHT's Presentation: "The Topic Box!"


What is "The Topic Box?"


Rick Williamson will host each Wednesday night and will select new topic from "The Topic Box!" for veterans, service members, first responders, and caretakers that join in on Wednesday evenings. This is a great social engagement program provided throuh WFL.


He'll provide a brief overview or persepctive of the topic from his experience and point of view as it relates to Warriors for Life and then ask each participant to give their persepctive and thoughts. This is a great interactive Warriors for Life (WFL), along with peer-to-peer group discussion, awesome social engagement, and "sharing and caring" for our group members each Wednesday - Evey Week!


Warriors for Life "The Topic Box" – Wednesday (TONIGHT), 27 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Warriors for Life (WFL) & The Topic Box!"



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com