TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Integrity!"

Updated: Jun 4

Join Victory for Veterans (VFV) and Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio TONIGHT for another great Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Integrity!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Integrity!"


Please join us TONIGHT for an open discussion on integrity.

What it is, why we need it, and what it means to us personally and professionally.


1. Ethics

2. Doing the right thing

3. Doing things right

Hope to see you on Warriors for Life (WFL)!


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 4 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com