TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Fairy Tales."

Updated: Jul 26

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he explores the different benefits of Psychology.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday Night!

"The Psychological Benefits of Fairy Tales."

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Fairy Tales."


“Fairy tales are wisdom passed down from generation to generation,” says Borisz Merei. He uses fairytales with his clients to help them see their own problems within the characters and symbols of these classic stories. He mentions Snow White, a story that has “existed for hundreds of years, but if you look at it from a modern perspective, it’s a step-by-step guide on how to deal with a narcissistic mother." “People subconsciously understand fairy tales, and as a counsellor I recommend the fairy tale that I think is most relevant to their challenge. Then the healing that happens after is sort of automatic.”


Tune in TONIGHT with Chris to discuss the psychological benefits of Fairy Tales when it comes to your mental heath.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 26 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com