TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - "A Single Footstep!”

Updated: Jul 20

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

"A Single Footstep!”

TONIGHT's Topic: "A Single Footstep"

TONIGHT we'll discuss “A Single Footstep"


In order to let go of false beliefs, we have to practice observing our thoughts and recognize when we are acting on old stories about our worth. By repeatedly choosing not to get caught up in the old stories, we can begin to experience the world in a new way.


You don’t go to the gym once and suddenly you’re in the best shape of your life. No, you go five to six times a week, eat healthy, and get plenty of rest. And you do this over and over again.


The same goes for our minds. The more we work toward mindfulness and self-kindness, the quicker we will default to it. When you catch yourself having a negative thought, recognize that you don’t have to get attached to it and choose to let it pass. If you’re having trouble letting it go, tell yourself a new, more empowering story.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 20 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com