Tonight — Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — Open Discussion with Cpl Jania Masterson!

Updated: Aug 25, 2019

Come join veteran Cpl Jania Masterson for another Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services “Open Discussion!”

This Wednesday night Jania wants to discuss what problems people are struggling with most. Instead of her doing an article, she wants to have an open discussion with people who will join her this evening Wednesday, 21 August 2019, with their struggles. Going forward this will help Jania to prepare the topics on the issue’s people seem to be struggling with most.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 21 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT 

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177Or

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

#VirtualGroupSupport #VeteranshelpingVeterans #FriendsHelpingFriends #FriendsSharingwithFriends #LifesStruggles #HealingThroughSharing #WarriorsforLifeWFL #OpenDiscussion #VirtualPeertoPeerSupport #VictoryforVeteransFoundationVFV #FriendsHelpWriteYourStory #HealingofOurVeterans #struggles #Issues

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com