top of page

TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with Derrick Iozzio - "What's My Line?"

Updated: Aug 31, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Monday TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night with Kirk Poe. Deriick and Kirk have swithc evenings and will be to their normal nights next week. Kirk will be here Thursday evening this week!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "What's My Line?"

TONIGHT's Topic: "What's My Line?"


We'll discuss our favorite quotes, movie lines, song lyric and how they change our life.


Dial-in TONIGHT with your host Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio.


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Monday (TONIGHT), 31 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

10 views0 comments
bottom of page