TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - with Guest Marisa Jones - "Resolving Fears in Uncertain Times!"

Updated: Jul 22

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs along with special guest speaker Marisa Jones as they co-host TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Service!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Resolving Fears in Uncertain Times!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Resolving Fears in Uncertain Times!"


Uncertainty in our environment can challenge our beliefs, create unresolved fears, and can impact our mental health, leading to depression, anxiety, insomnia.Finding your truth when your beliefs are challenged is a process that can release those unresolved fears.


Tune in TONIGHT with Marisa Jones, Author of The Lotus Tattoo, One Woman's Grit from Bully to Redemption



Marisa will lead us through TONIGHT's discussion on Fear. Learn How Uncertainty in Our Environment Challenges our Beliefs. Why Fear Takes Over when our Belief Systems are Questioned. Fight or Flight - How our Brainwaves Respond to Fear. Learn How to Get out of your Comfort Zone and Face your Fears. How Finding your Truth Empowers You to be Fearless.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT),18 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Marisa Jones will be your co-host TONIGHT and are inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com