TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with Kirk Poe - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Sep 21

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"


Tune in TONIGHT as we learn about the Triple Warmer, a the meridian that controls our fight, flight or freeze response. According to Donna Eden, author of Energy Medicine, the triple warmer impacts the immune system and our ability to manage stress. When it is activated, the body is on high alert. When you practice tracing your triple warmer meridian backward, it can sedate or calm the fight or flight response.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 21 September 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks, 

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com