TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - with Kirk Poe - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Sep 28

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"


Tune in TONIGHT as we review Donna Eden and her discoveries about if you are sick, lymph flow is impeded in part because you are getting less exercise, and as your lymph fights the illness, your glands and lymph nodes fill with toxins. Therefore, with any illness, massaging or tapping your neurolymphatic reflex points is not only a powerful intervention, but is also good preparation for any other treatment. If you build up too many toxins, you are more vulnerable to an illness, but if you keep clearing the toxins through neurolymphatic massage, the lymph can pump them out. I have many times seen the early symptoms of a cold or of the flu abate after the lymphatic points were massaged.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 28 September 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks, 

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com