TONIGHT - Warriors for Life (WFL) with Kirk Poe - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Oct 21

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe. Kirk will be out until 2 Nov 2020 when he'll be back on Monday evenings. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"


Tune in TONIGHT as we discuss: Just as you may take vitamins each morning to supplement your diet, the seven energy vitamins can help you become healthier, more vibrant, and more resilient against illness and stress. Do them daily and you will be doing much towards keeping your energies happy and healthy.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 21 October 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!  Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.  Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)  Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,  Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com