TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with Kirk Poe - "Health, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Aug 17, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with your host Reiki Master Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Health, Resiliency, and Immunity"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Health, Resiliency, Immunity "


Tune in TONIGHT as we learn about Donna Eden and her discoveries of holistic techniques to improve Health, Vitality, Resiliency, and Immunity. Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 17 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!  Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.  Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 ; Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)  Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,  Kirk Poe



20 views0 comments