TONIGHT Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Alia - "Practicing Self-Forgiveness!"

Updated: Apr 14, 2021

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Dealing with Shame!"


Last week we discussed the implications of holding onto shame. Once we learn what limiting beliefs are not helping us, we then have the ability to release ourselves from them. This starts with Self-Forgiveness. Self-love starts with acceptance of our human parts, and recognizing that we will make mistakes, and that is part of the journey. The journey to Self-Forgiveness starts here.

This is Part I. in a two part session. Next week we will practice acts of self-forgiveness during our reflection exercise. If there's something you're ready to let go and forgive, there's no time like the present. You don't have to battle it alone.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 14 April 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

42 views0 comments