TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with Special Guest Veteran TSgt Steven Bates - "Poetry and PTSD!"

Updated: Apr 15

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) and hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and his special guest TSgt Steven Bates for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Poetry and PTSD!"

"Poem§peak is a non-profit company formed to distribute poems and words of healing, compassion, and understanding to those suffering from PTSD, depression and suicidal thoughts so those persons will know they are not alone and there is help available 24/7"


TSgt Steven Batee will discuss how writing has helped him and others.



Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Special Guest TSgt Steven Bates for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group for an engaging discussion - "Poetry and PTSD!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 15 April 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio and TSgt Sreven Bates will be the Co-hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"