Tune in TONIGHT with Alia for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Dealing With Difficult People!"

Updated: Feb 17

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Dealing With Difficult People!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Dealing With Difficult People!"


"We're always going to be faced with adversity. We, ourselves have the power to overcome it, or to be overcome by it. This week we will discuss handling adversity, difficult people, and the naysayers in our lives. We will empower eachother to find our own voices, through the turbulence of life."


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 17 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”