Tune In TONIGHT with Derrick for Warrior for Life (WFL) - "Shrink to Fit!"

Updated: May 13

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) and hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!


TONIGHT's Topic: "Shrink to Fit!"


Don't Give Your Past the Power to Define Your Future.



Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) peer group support for an engaging discussion – "Chia Pets!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 13 May 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"





9 views0 comments