"Understanding the Behavior of Anger" - Warriors For Life (WFL) Sunday Evening!

Please join Victory For Veterans (VFV) for Warriors For Life (WFL) Sunday edition, with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John, as he presents and shares the bahavior of anger.

"Understanding the Behavior of Anger"

Sunday's Topic: "Understanding the Behavior of Anger"


Anger is a negative feeling state that is typically associated with hostile thoughts, physiological arousal and maladaptive behaviors. ... In addition, the verbal and physical expressions of anger may serve as a warning to others about our displeasure. The verbal expressions include yelling, arguing, cursing and sarcasm.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 26 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com