"Values Discovery!" Monday Night Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.

Join Veteran, Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr for Monday night Warriors For Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


"Values Discovery!"

Monday's Topic: "Values Discovery!"


Values are our compass, yet many of us struggle to identify our core values. We will discuss what values are and how to discover your core values.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday (Tonight), 3 February 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 930-774-3613


Thanks,


SSgt Christina Herr

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com