Warriors for Life – Saturday Evening Join Us – Topic Trying!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support & Community Service – Saturday Evening.

If you are suffering from PTSD, TBI, MST, Addiction or other disabilities you’re welcome to join us each and every Saturday night for our WFL Group Support & Community Service.  We’re not a part of the VA, but a group of veterans and civilians that are sharing information about what works and what hasn’t worked in these areas.  We’ve built a group of strong friends that are there and available for each other that meet each week to provide additional support.  We don’t provide any certified counseling, other medical advice, or prescribe any particular treatments, we just share information together.

Here is are link to the Victory for Veterans Website to learn more about who we are:

https://victoryforveterans.org/who-we-are/services/warriors-for-life/

Here is are private link on Facebook for those of you that use Facebook (Send me a request and you can join):

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1764479933863763/

Here is a link to our new Warriors for Life Challenge Coin that you get for yourself or for someone that is suffering and they’re important to you:

https://victoryforveterans.org/warriors-for-life-coin/

Here is the information on how you can connect with us this Saturday night

I hope you can join us Saturday evening!

Saturday Night’s Topic: “Trying?”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday Night, 23 March 2019 at 8:00 PM ET (7:00 Pm CT) 6:00 PM MT & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and inviting you to RingCentral Meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:  https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central.  https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks, 

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

#TryingYourBest #NeverStopTrying #TryingNewThings #TryingTimes #WarriorsforLife #TryingtoGettBetter #FeelingBetter #TryingNewTherapies #GroupSupportCommunityService #Trying

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com