Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Group Stress Relief Workshop!" - TONIGHT with Brett Cotter!

Updated: May 2

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Founder and Special Guest Brett Cotter as they Co-Host the Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT! You don't want to miss this awesome workshop.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Group Stress Relief Workshop"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Group Stress Relief Workshop!"


Want to feel better inside and out?


Are you willing to let go of your stress from the source? 


Are you comfortable talking openly in a group setting?


Brett Cotter, Author & Stress Is Gone Founder, guides the group through an interactive step-by-step process to assess, express, and release the built up tension and stress from your body. 

"If you participate 100%, you will release more stress in this 1-hour workshop then you ever have in your entire life." ~ Brett Cotter


Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 2 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Brett Cotter will Co-Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays every week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com