Warriors For Life (WFL) Monday (Tonight) - "Boundaries!"

Updated: Jan 27

Victory For Veterans (VFV) brings you another Monday (Tonight) Warriors For Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Hosted by Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr.

"Boundaries!"

Tonight's Topic: "Boundaries!"


Weak boundaries can wreak havoc on our relationships by causing us to feel used, taken advantage of, or even betrayed. Learn how to take control of your relationships through setting healthy boundaries.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday (Tonight), 27 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 930-774-3613


Thanks,


SSgt Christina Herr

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com