Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Healthy Coping Mechanisms".

Updated: Jun 20

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

"The Psychological Benefits of Healthy Coping Mechanisms"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Healthy Coping Mechanisms"


Mental health and well-being plays an important role in one’s life, as well as how we deal with stressors and trauma that can negatively impact us. There are all kinds of possible variations when it comes to how individuals manage painful or difficult emotions, and what they do to regain a better mindset when times get rough. The more coping skills we obtain to deal with environmental changes, the more likely we are to maintain a healthier lifestyle and overall better mental well being.

TONIGHT we'll discuss different Types of Coping Mechanisms!

Come join Chris for a great evening of "Peer-to-Peer" and "Sharing Is Caring" Group Interaction.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 14 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com