Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - "EMBRACE the SUCK!"

Updated: Jun 17

Join Victory for Veterans (VFV) and Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio TONIGHT for another great Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.


Warriors for Life (WFL) - "EMBRACE the SUCK!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "EMBRACE the SUCK!"


The topic for this meeting will be a discussion regarding how we, as humans, cope with the world as it is today and when we make plans, but Life Happens Instead. Please join us for this meeting.

Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 11 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com