Warriors for Life (WFL) Tonight — Part 2 "Influence of Values!"

Come join us TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support with Veteran CPL Amber Voelker as she discusses Part 2 "Influence of Values!" during the Empower Hour!

Part 2 "Influence of Values!"

Tonight's Topic: Part 2 "Influence of Values!"

Part 2 of our discussion on values will cover understanding how values impact our lives — decisions, emotions, and challenges.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 24 February 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran CPL Amber Voelker will be the Host this Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4275990949

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +1(773)2319226,,4275990949#

Or Telephone:

US: +1(773)2319226

Meeting ID: 427 599 0949

Thanks,

CPL Amber Voelker

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com