top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT With Kirk Poe - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Aug 24, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Monday evening!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity "


Tune in TONIGHT as we continue to learn about Donna Eden and her discoveries of holistic techniques to improve Health, Vitality, Resiliency, and Immunity. Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 24 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!  Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 ; Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)  Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,  Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

27 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page