Warriors for Life (WFL) - TONIGHT with Kirk Poe - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Sep 14

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"


Tune in TONIGHT as we continue to learn about Donna Eden and her discoveries of holistic techniques to improve Health, Vitality, Resiliency, and Immunity. We will discuss the Radiant Circuits which bring strength, joy, vitality, sense of awe, love, bliss, and spiritual awareness.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 14 September 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks, 

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com