Warriors for Life (WFL) - TONIGHT with Kirk Poe - "Healing, Resiliency, and Immunity"

Updated: Oct 5, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening!


Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing, Resiliency, Immunity"

Tune in TONIGHT as we learn of a story similar to "A Beautiful Mind".

"Within a few weeks, he was teaching the teacher and tutoring the tutor. His special mental abilities had simply not been identified, but there they were, blooming. After his amazed teachers started to talk with their colleagues, a major university recruited him and gave him a scholarship for his prowess in geometry. He was, in his special way, brilliant beyond any human I’d ever met, and it was obvious in his energy field." Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 5 October  2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!  Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.  Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)  Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,  Kirk Poe

"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"