Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with the Colonel - "Conflict Resolution!"

Updated: May 23

Join the Founder and your Host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs TONIGHT for some great "sharing and caring" through Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Service.


Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Conflict Resolution!"

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Conflict Resolution!”

Healthy conflict resolution means maintaining a respectful tone, engaging in active listening, and a collaborative approach. Unhealthy conflict resolution looks more like “a battle to be won,” and may be characterized by raised voices, accusations, and emotional overload.

It’s not easy, of course. “Conflict resolution is a voluntary mutual process that begins only when both parties are willing to work at resolving conflict” Certified Mediator Tabitha Liburd.

Here’s how to engage in healthy conflict that doesn’t end in a conflagration of hurt feelings, broken relationship, and lost opportunities.

Join the "Colonel" TONIGHT for the (5) Tips for Conflict Resolution and this awesome interactive discussion.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 23 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursday – 6-days a week and every week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com