Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — "Mindfulness & How to be Aware of Mindfulness."

Updated: Oct 13, 2019

Join Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John Sunday evening for Warriros for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services brought to you by Victory for Veterans Foundation.


Sunday's Topic: "Mindfulness & How to be Aware of Mindfulness."

Mindfulness

Sunday Chris will share with you (4) simple mindfulness techniques that can be used on a daily basis that will dramatically help you to improve my focus and help you get more done.


Using these techniques you'll gradually improved your ability to focus and hold your concentration and be able to achieve more in a day thn in a normal week.


To put it simply, mindfulness is becoming aware of the present moment in time. Rather than thinking, worrying or stressing about the past or worrying about what we need to get done, you focus all of your energy on the present.



(4) simple mindfulness techniques

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 13 October 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


PO3 Christopher St. John will be hosting this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone:


Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com