Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson – “Insomnia – How PTSD af

Hi my name is Jania Masterson. I am a Marine Veteran and my focus in life is to help veteran’s in any way I can. I specialize in health and wellness. This Wednesday July 24th, 8pm EST. I will be hosting a meeting and our topic this week will be “Insomnia- How PTSD affects our sleep.”

I will be discussing these two articles during my meeting: https://www.verywellhealth.com/how-does-ptsd-affect-sleep-3014682 https://www.sleepfoundation.org/articles/trauma-and-sleep

I hope you can all join me this Wednesday as this meeting is open to anyone who needs help.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 24 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177 Or

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

#VirtualGroupSupport #WarriorsforLifeWFL #PTSD #MilitarySexualTraumaMST #SleepDisorders #VictoryforVeteransFoundationVFV #TraumaticBrainInjuriesTBI #Insomnia #GroupSupportCommunityService

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com