TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Overcoming Adversity!"

Updated: Dec 12, 2020

Hello Everyone, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs here reaching out to everyone and I’d like to invite you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGH! with the “Colonel” hosting!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Overcoming Adversity!”


Our troubles don’t define us. However, the way we handle them does.


Because of that, we should always be aware of the kinds of adversity we might face in our lives and understand the tools and techniques that can be used to overcome them.


Adversity comes in many different forms.


Tune in TONIGHT with me the “Colonel” and we’ll talk about six kinds of trials you might face, and what you can do to get out the other side.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 12 December 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday — (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”