Who are you? Join the "Colonel" TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and Let's Find Out!

Updated: Aug 13

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL). Tune in for an awesome topic and discussion on "Who Are You?"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!


Who are you?

TONIGHT's Topic: "Who Are You?"


What makes you, you? Is it how you think of yourself, how others think of you, or something else entirely?


Dial in TONIGHT with the "Colonel" and let's find out who you really are and who you want to be.


"Human beings are works in progress that mistakenly think they're finished." - Dan Gilbert


Where you are now, is that the person you'll be for the rest of your life? Let's talk about why we don't believe in that illusion and how it relates to what we're going through in life right now. Can we change "Who We Are?


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 8 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and are inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com