"Anger and Grief" - TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

Updated: May 4

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT.


"Anger and Grief"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Anger and Grief"

Last week we discussed “It is well with my Soul”. We will continue the holistic approach of healing Body-Mind-Emotions-Soul and focus on the Mind and Emotions, and releasing Anger and Grief after the Soul has been healed.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 04  May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thanks,

Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com