Join Steve TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" Addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Hope in Grief!

Come join Volunteer & Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday!


TONIGHT's Topic: "Hope in Grief!


"Hope In Grief!"


We were shocked and saddened recently to learn of the passing of our dear Sister, Marian Ruth Mitchell, to ovarian cancer. Marian had a cheery demeanor and a bright outlook on life. We will never forget her cheery "Good morning" every time she joined us on Warriors For Life, and her passing leaves a hole in our lives. In the midst of our grief, the Apostle Paul reminds us that death isn't final. This isn't a call to NOT grieve, but rather to have hope in our grief. Marian was very open about her faith, so for those who have put our faith in Christ, we can anticipate a joyous reunion in heaven. Death is only an interlude between this life and the next, eternity with God.


Tune in TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" session with Veteran Steve McFarland and his topic on "Hope in Grief!


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 7 November 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"










14 views0 comments