Join Victory for Veterans & "Warriors for Life" Healing Through Faith TONIGHT with Steve!

Come join Victory for Veterans, Inc, and Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Bible Discussion!"


Tune in TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" session with Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland and his topic on "Open Bible Discussion"

Victory for Veterans, Inc & Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 13 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"

12 views0 comments