Join Steve TONIGHT for "Heaing Through Faith!" Edition of Warriors for Life & VFV — "Stolen!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!


TONIGHT's Topic: "Stolen!"


Stolen...


Have you ever been robbed, ie, had something stolen from you that couldn't be replaced? We buy insurance to reimburse us for material losses, but some losses aren't material. Some losses cut far deeper than can be recovered, so what can we do? We will join David and his band of warriors, who returned home, only to discover that nothing was left. They were devastated, but they didn't just lament their losses, they worked to recover them. (1 Samuel 30:1-19)



"What have you had stolen from you?"


Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we discuss "Stolen!"

Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 8 May 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


SGT Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"







22 views0 comments