top of page

Join Us Every Tuesday For "Talk About It Tuesday!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: 5 days ago

Drop in TODAY and Every Tuesday with Army Veteran, Peer Support Specialist, & Volunteer Facilitator Diana Rodriguez for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Talk About It Tuesday!" editions presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday during the day!



Every Tuesday: "Talk About It Tuesday!"



"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our online peer support group every Tuesday and bring your own topic... "Let's Talk About It!" 



...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be surprised at the topics that may arise!" — Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez


Drop in for "Talk About It Tuesday!" every Tuesday during the day for an open discussion about anything you want to discuss. Great place to meet other veterans, first responders, caregivers, and active service members. Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) —Every Tuesday at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET



Thank you,

Diana Rodriguez, Army Veteran, Peer Support Specialist, &

Volunteer Facilitator for Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

Comments


bottom of page