top of page

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night," Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio filling in for Kim Gwinner for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online edition of "Tuesday Topic!" presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!



TONIGHT's Topic:  "Open Mic Night!"


TONIGHT join Derrick and friends for an "Open Mic Night!" and Let's Talk!



Join Derrick TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Tuesday (TONIGHT), 21 May 2024 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist, Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

留言


bottom of page