TONIGHT "Heaing Through Faith" Warriors for Life (WFL) - "No Rest for the Weary!"

Updated: Nov 16

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

"Heaing Through Faith" - "No Rest For The Weary!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "No Rest for the Weary!"


While we are taking a pause in our journey through Daniel, we are going to take a brief side-trip into Mark's Gospel and look at an unusual event in the life of Christ. After tussling with the Jewish religious elite in the opening verses of Mark chapter 7, Jesus decided to take a brief sabbatical, and He took the unusual step of leaving Israel and going into a Gentile city. However, His sabbatical was short-lived, because His fame had gone before Him, and a Gentile woman quickly found Him and came to Him for help because her daughter had an unclean spirit (demon). Not belonging to the people of Israel, a desperate mother pleaded for Jesus' help, knowing that His slightest mercy was beyond what she deserved.


Following the reading of the passage, we will listen to a message by the late Dr. R.C. Sproul, from his series of sermons in Mark's Gospel.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 10 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com