TONIGHT Healing Through Faith Addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Daniel's Second Vision!"

Updated: Jan 19

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Daniel's Second Vision!"


Vision of the Ram and Goat


Daniel has another vision about two years after his previous vision in Chapter 7. This vision expands upon his previous vision, and highlights the pending fall of the Babylonian Empire at the hands of the Medes, which Daniel will live to see, and the Medo-Persian Empire's fall to Greece under the leadership of Alexander the Great. The vision concludes with an evil king who will go so far as to attempt to wipe out Jewish cultural and religious practices and desecrate the temple in Jerusalem by building a pagan altar in the temple and sacrificing pigs on it. The cleansing and restoration of the temple is also foretol.


Tune in TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" session with Veteran Steve McFarland.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 19 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"