TONIGHT "Healing Through Faith!" - "May The Fourth Be With You!" Presented by WFL and VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "May The Fourth Be With You!"


May The Fourth Be With You!


As we prepare to celebrate the 246th anniversary of the founding of America, join us for a discussion about that the Fourth of July means to you, and your favorite Fourth of July celebrations from the past. I was privileged to serve as an Army musician during the Bicentennial celebration, and it wasn't just on the Fourth of July, it was a year-long celebration. It was a memorable year. As a Firefighter, I was privileged to participate in several more Fourth of July celebrations, and those are memories worth remembering. Good times!


Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we discuss "May The Fourth Be With You!"

Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 3 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


SGT Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"








0 views0 comments