TONIGHT "Healing Through Faith" with Warriors for Life (WFL) and Steve McFarland

Updated: Mar 16

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

"Healing Through Faith" Time with Warriors for Life (WFL) and Steve McFarland

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Forum on Healing Through Faith!"


Tune in TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" session with Veteran Steve McFarland "Open Forum on Healing Through Faith!"


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 16 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"