TONIGHT's "Heaing Through Faith" Addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Chariots of Fire!"

Updated: May 18


Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Chariots of Fire!"


Elisha had a problem, a BIG problem. He was wanted, dead or alive, by the king of Syria, and he was surrounded by the Syrian army, with seemingly no way out. He was, by all appearances, at the end of his rope, and the noose was tightening rapidly. Was there any way out?


You may not have had a price on your head, or been surrounded by an army, but many of us have been in an intractable situation, with seemingly no way out. Did you make it through that situation unscathed, or did you have to fight your way out of it?


Tune in TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" session with Veteran Steve McFarland "Chariots of Fire!"


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 18 May 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"