TONIGHT WFL "Healing Through Faith" The Book of Daniel (Cont'd) - "Disturbing Dreams!"

Updated: Oct 27

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services. Steve will be continue with the Book of Daniel Series.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

"Healing Through Faith" The Book of Daniel (Cont'd) - "Disturbing Dreams!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Disturbing Dreams!"


Everyone dreams, and most are fleeting and are never recorded on our conscious memory, but some are so vivid that they refuse to pass on, and they become omens, or are ominous, or maybe rise to the level of being nightmares. They may be remembered more for the emotions they engendered rather than remembering the dream itself. Have you ever been profoundly-affected by a dream before? I certainly have been. Connie's death was foretold in a dream...


Nebuchadnezzar hadn't much more than ascended the throne in Babylon when he started having dreams, disturbing dreams, dreams that kept him awake at night. We are going to look at the first one from Daniel 2, when he got a peek into the future.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 27 October 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com