Join Derrick TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - Tonight's Discussion is on "Strength!"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support! Where "Sharing is Caring!"

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Strength!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) online peer group support for an engaging discussion on – "Strength!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 23 September 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.