Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with Alia Schenck - "Discovering You!"

Updated: May 5, 2021

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Discovering You!"


Life takes us on many veering roads.


Sometimes we end up on paths we couldn't expect. Maybe those paths weren't aligned with what we thought might happen to us.


In every moment we are gifted with the divine power to determine that we want to create something different in our lives. It starts with an idea and great bravery, but we can all take the first step. This week we discuss discovering the template we want to use in creating our lives. We'll explore actions that are aligned to it- and removing ones that aren't. This is Self-Love 101 with Alia Schenck and it is an honor to present this group.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 5 May 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

6 views0 comments