TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) - “Weather Influences the Brain – how about PTSD/TBI?

Updated: Oct 10

Hello Everyone, Saturday is here – COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs reaching out to you from the "Eagle’s Nest" – I’d like to invite you to attend TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with the “Colonel” hosting!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - “Weather Influences the Brain – how about PTSD/TBI?

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Weather Influences the Brain – how about PTSD/TBI?

Well know that weather can strongly influence our mood and productivity. How about those who suffer from PTS and TBI?

Tune in TONIGHT with me the “Colonel” and we’ll talk about how weather influences the brain, and can the environment stressors or chronic stressors exacerbate PTS?

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 10 October 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.

“You're important to us!” – COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Honor & Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com